LAVIOSA SALESTRAVAGANZALAVIOSA SALESTRAVAGANZALAVIOSA SALESTRAVAGANZALAVIOSA SALESTRAVAGANZALAVIOSA SALESTRAVAGANZALAVIOSA SALESTRAVAGANZA
DROPSHIP SHE DAZZLE

DROP SHIPPER & PERSONAL SHOPPER 

 DROPSHIP NAME  EMAIL   PHONE NUMBER 
Anis Norazli anisnorazli12@gmail.com 01119739174
Nurul Hidayah Cikpetir2809@gmail.com 0128786070
The Triplet  4zimzakaria@gmail.com 0128786070
Siti Zuhrini fourfour33bn@hotmail.com +6738340441
Suzita Badul Samat itasuzita@gmail.com 0192806400
Siti Nor Adriana  adrnaazlin@gmail.com 01125560595
Nuruluyon  (R) rruhi.brunei@gmail.com 6738875260
Farah Binti Shafiee faranabila.shaf@gmail.com 01119725484
Masthia mohamad rafieya_85@yahoo.com 0168782548
Nur Ainim Syahida   ainimsyahida@gmail.com 0108228548
Arinah Iwani  arinahzine@gmail.com 0162194488 
 Aniza Abdullah morshee125@hotmail.com  +6737225777 
Ermi Arriana  ermiarriana.za@gmail.com   0197075732
Zulaikha Sofri (Rimba)  zulaikha.sofri@gmail.com  6737207699 
 Faleyana Zulkifli shophaneeia@gmail.com  6596814353 
Nour Khaila   nourchaila@gmail.com 0194249541 
 Mazidah Sudarman  azie_8888@yahoo.com  01112381791
 Nazahatulshima  shimamohd91@gmail.com   0179719166
Siti Aisyah shopwcah@gmail.com 0146402500
Kasryna Abdul Sani thewardrobe.kch@gmail.com 013-862 6797
Nurul Amira  Nurulameera122@gmail.com 01129243906
Nur Adnin Musa  nuradnina@yahoo.com  0176388468 
Nora Rahmat  Nosyira@yahoo.com.sg   +6593792878
 Norazira Asmawi  yayaeiman@yahoo.com 0102224127 
Saiidahtunoor  lylaqbynour@gmail.com  +65 81436961 
Nursalwa aiwaa12396@gmail.com   0182928871
Herta Binti Masrun  ndok_teeta@yahoo.com  0122305077
Siti Nuramirah  shutamaservices@gmail.com 01128003783
Zamzuraina Husin riena.adeq14@gmail.com 0176475257
Raja Azlynda rajaazlynda75@gmail.com 0193664051
Elisawati Kamarudin bubblyadlovefor@gmail.com +65 88330617
Faizatul Rabiulshida  frshidabiz@gmail.com 0163068991
Surita Bt Mohd Nawi suritanawi1993@gmail.com 0103788653
Syazrina Farradiqna  syazrina.farra16@gmail.com 016-969 0331
Farah Syafiqah  Farahsyafiqah100@gmail.com 018-2165749
Nurain Ramli nurain0708@gmail.com 0126908074
Aola Azizan aolaazizan@gmail.com +65 93366130
Norasrini Mohd Said wynick_6296@hotmail.com 6738626648
Farah Farzana far17ikhwani@gmail.com  0189501171 
Ika Daereena  ikadaereena.group@gmail.com  01124107182 
Raima Ramli   mizraima@gmail.com 0192621305 
Rabiatul Adawiyah  weeyah1001@gmail.com   01118937196
 Amy Nadira amynadira9@gmail.com  0195458892 
 Nur Safikah Abd Aziz  qistinaammarkhalish101618@gmail.com 0179880195 
Norazura Mohamad  norazuramohamad5648@gmail.com  0193325648 
 Nurulafnan  boongaputeh@gmail.com  0149013395 
 Anis Farahin faryanismy@gmail.com  0192682629 
 Nur Nasuhah nurasuhah99@icloud.com  0136693181 
Izni Syairah Johari Iznisyairaa@gmail.com  0136654066 
Nurul Nasuha Punari Nur.nasuha1990@gmail.com 0133588793
Nor Qiadah norqiadah@gmail.com 01151566693
Intan Nur Farhanah Farhanahfadzil@gmail.com 0136798062
Nur Zakiah Tajudin nurzakiahtajudin@yahoo.com 0122170033
Azlin Ayob azlin.ayob@gmail.com 0125005851
Zirwatul Haslin  walaibatikku@gmail.com 0182839593
Hazmin Amira modestiamwp@gmail.com 0183894357
Noor Faridah Sadri faridah910805@gmail.com 012-6630508
norafarain  norfarain.salehudin@gmail.com 0134195642
Norhayati Yusof yyatie1971@gmail.com 0193399804
Fikriyyah Mahfuudzah fikriyyah87@gmail.com 0125399629
Yasheedah Yashaiya yasheedah2@yahoo.com 012-212 9311
Siti Nazurah Selamat Nazurah90@live.com 6594243511
Nur Husnina  husninahusz@gmail.com 01112945010
Aina Rahman nurasyurahaina@yahoo.com 0126421185
Nadia Salleh nadia_salleh@ymail.com 0169442352
Ayuziana Azhar azlina761021@yahoo.com 0127438323
Syarena binti Ramli syarenaramli95@gmail.com 0172782826
PrettyAlways.Co Shop azzymahfuzah@gmail.com 0165775708
Nurnisa Nayli nisanaylii@gmail.com 013-5849795
Siti Mas Hayana mshayana29@gmail.com 6737236429
 Dina Dina kelabuasapku@gmail.com  0132611473 
 Siti Halimahtun  Ct.chitot1987@gmail.com  0137793987 
 Nur Faezlynn nurfaezlynn21@yahoo.com   0162679626
 Nurnafsiahni hikmah4457@hotmail.com  +6597126640 
Nurliana Rahin liana222@yahoo.com 0182852883
Nia Rahmaniaty niarahmaniaty@gmail.com 0197803317
Siti Farahiyah 10dmt07f017@gmail.com 0194513125
Ku Nor Azreena kkunorazreena@yahoo.com 0193374645
Siti Suhana sitisuhana0685@gmail.com 0173112559
Nur Syahirah kyuyinsya@gmail.com 0133220466
 Illieza Illias Illieza96@gmail.com  0132471183 
 Nurul Nasuha Punari Nur.nasuha1990@gmail.com  0133588793 
Siti Idayu  ayusabudin@gmail.com  0187723996 
Fazrina Erni  fazrinaerni@gmail.com   0187733967
 Atia Abdul Jawad atiajawad@yahoo.com   0194468588
Nurul Anis Sufiya anissufiyazuzaidi@gmail.com 0132687806
Fatin Fatimah atienafendy@gmail.com 0134295416
Zahidah Ramli bysophea.boutique@gmail.com 0199899826
Siti Nazirah Saad ctnazierah85@gmail.com 0194582121
Syera Yani syeraayni@gmail.com 0172620494
 Nurain'aliah ainaliah003@gmail.com  01162911296 
 Nur Syahirah Wahed  vipnick21@gmail.com 01110587234 
Rosie Rosli rosieriyantie@yahoo.com 0136766746
Miss Fadila Tuyong missfadila9933@gmail.com 0192552526
Nurul Firzanah  firzanahahmad@hotmail.com 0133976351
Siti Aishah Isamail aishahisamail91@gmail.com 0132207811
Nor Yantie Ab Aziz noryantieabaziz@gmail.com 0168841781
Bahirah Mohd Noor bahirahmn@gmail.com 0135955684
Siti Sarah Jasmi sarahamzar@gmail.com 0134499098
Siti Nooruz Zahidah  sarahamzar@gmail.com  0199899826